Release Date : October 3, 2014
Label : ,
Catalog ref. : HS039

Track Listing

1.  Caught In The Silver
2.  Bad Taste
3.  Claw Machine
4.  Shaky Mirrors
5.  500 Eyes
6.  That’s What You Get
7.  Creature Of The Week
8.  Looking Glass Lies
9.  Sun In My Eyes
10.  Deep Sleep

Christian Livingstone: Guitars, Bass, Piano 
Ben Cole: Drums 
Philip Somervell: Guitars 
Dolf de Borst: Vocals, Bass, Keys

Produced by the Datsuns.

Also: Percussion by Nicke Andersson. Engineered by Jordan Stone at Roundhead Studios, Auckland. Assistant Engineer: Olly Robinson. Additional tracking at Gutterview Recorders, Stockholm by The Datsuns. “Looking Glass Lies” recorded at Caruesco Studios, Bordeaux by Cyrille Gachet and Laurent Lesca. All songs mixed by Jordan Stone at Roundhead except “Deep Sleep” mixed by The Datsuns at Gutterview.

Cover Art: Philippe Caza taken from ‘KRIS KOOL’

Format: LP / CD / Cassette / Digital.

Spotify_Icon_RGB_Green  Listen to Deep Sleep on Spotify