Release Date : October 5, 2012
Label :
Catalog ref. : HS037

Track Listing

1.  Gods Are Bored
2.  Gold Halo
3.  Axethrower
4.  Bullseye
5.  Skull Full Of Bone
6.  Shadow Looms Large
7.  Wander The Night
8.  Helping Hands
9.  Hole In Your Head
10.  Fools Gold
11.  Goodbye Ghosts
12.  Colour Of The Moon
13.  Brain Tonic
14.  Death Of Me

Christian Livingstone: Guitars, Hammond, Piano 
Ben Cole: Drums, Percussion, Vocals 
Philip Somervell: Guitars, Bass 
Dolf de Borst: Vocals, Bass, Guitar, Wurlitzer

Produced by the Datsuns.
Except tracks 1, 5, 9, 11, 12, 13 Produced by the Datsuns and Nicke Andersson.
Mastered by Henrik Jonsson at Masters Of Audio.

Guests: Tobias Egge, Tomas Ericsson, Robert Pehrsson – Backing Vocals. Felix Lun plays some Violin on Gold Halo. Boba Fett plays Piano on Goodbye Ghosts.

Cover Art: Rekti at Manstrale
Layout: Hypnotic Toys & Indium Design
Photo: Kath Gould

Format: LP / CD / Digital.

Spotify_Icon_RGB_Green  Listen to Death Rattle Boogie on Spotify